Organisation

Empfang


Tel.:  +43(0) 732 713812

Fax.: +43(0) 732 713812- 4

office@d2consult.eu

 

 

 

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung


Raadler Ruth

Tel.:  +43(0) 732 713812- 17

Fax.: +43(0) 732 713812- 4

ruth.raadler@d2consult.eu


 

 

 

 

Kaufmännische Abteilung


Haindl Christian, Mag.

Tel.:  +43(0) 732 713812- 24

Fax.: +43(0) 732 713812- 4

christian.haindl@d2consult.eu

 

Horny Kathrin

Tel.:  +43(0) 732 713812- 16

Fax.: +43(0) 732 713812- 4

kathrin.horny@d2consult.eu


 

 

 

Prendl Margarete

Tel.:  +43(0) 732 713812- 18

Fax.: +43(0) 732 713812- 4

margarete.prendl@d2consult.eu

Bereichsleitung

 

Döllmann Olav,  Dipl.- Geol.

Tel.:  +43(0) 732 713812- 51

Fax.: +43(0) 732 713812- 4

olav.doellmann@d2consult.eu

 

Rosas Sánchez Leonardo, Dipl.- Ing. Dr. techn.

Tel.:  +43(0) 732 713812- 38

Fax.: +43(0) 732 713812- 4

leonardo.sanchez@d2consult.eu

 

 

 

 

Moser Andreas, Mag.

Tel.:  +43(0) 732 713812- 19

Fax.: +43(0) 732 713812- 4

andreas.moser@d2consult.eu

 

Statische Abteilung


Kytrilakis Nikos,  MSc

Tel.:  +43(0) 732 713812- 26

Fax.: +43(0) 732 713812- 4

nikolaos.kytrilakis@d2consult.eu

 

 

 

 

Technische Abteilung

 

Bergholz Nicole

Tel.:  +43(0) 732 713812

Fax.: +43(0) 732 713812- 4

nicole.bergholz@d2consult.eu

 

Hoch Jürgen, Dipl. - Ing. (FH)

Tel.:  +43(0) 732 713812- 20

Fax.: +43(0) 732 713812- 4

juergen.hoch@d2consult.eu

 

Kunc Lukas, MSc

Tel.:  +43(0) 732 713812- 25

Fax.: +43(0) 732 713812- 4

lukas.kunc@d2consult.eu

 

 

 

Ertl Peter, Ing.

Tel.:  +43(0) 732 713812- 12

Fax.: +43(0) 732 713812- 4

peter.ertl@d2consult.eu

 

Kosak Martin, Ing.

Tel.:  +43(0) 732 713812- 92

Fax.: +43(0) 732 713812- 4

martin.kosak@d2consult.eu

Baustelle

 

Popoch Alexander, MSc

Tel.:  +43(0) 732 713812

Fax.: +43(0) 732 713812- 4

alexander.popoch@d2consult.eu